Send us an email by using the form below!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Board of Directors 

President                                        Elizabeth Segall 

Vice President                              Bob Mannion 

Treasurer                                        Pura Valdez 

Secretary                                         Donna Caruso 

Member at Large                        Fred Wright  

Block Captains 

Banff                                                  Phyllis Liner

Bromley                                           Sally Mavlia

Country Lane, Toll House, 

and Whistler Ct.                           Mercedes Beffa

Fidelity Ct.                                      Steve Parker 

Ordinary Ct.                                   Ben Miller 

Ordinary Way                               Terry Hermann 

Sugarbush Ct.                                Louise Moore 

Wakefield Chapel Rd.               Christopher Formunyoh  


Architectural Committee:     Peg Desko, Chair 

Parkland Maintenance:          Al Meyer, Chair 

Newsletter Editor:                     Elaine Wade 

Webmaster:                                   Donna Caruso 

Mailing Address

Wakefield Chapel Woods

Wakefield Chapel Woods Homes Association P.O. Box 1151 Annandale, VA 22003